AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JULY 10, 2018 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium
Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2018-228	Leigh Clark New Jersey State Library
2018-229	Jessica Nielsen Department of Military and Veteran Affairs
2018-230	Samantha Spagnoli New Jersey Transit
2018-231	Joyce Juang New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2018-232	Erica Taylor Department of Health (WIC Program)
2018-233	Catherine Diehl Point Pleasant Borough School District
2018-234	Ana Santiago Passaic Charter Middle School
2018-235	Henry Santiago New Jersey Transit
2018-236	Christopher Spagnoli New Jersey Transit
2018-237	John Bartzsch New Jersey Department of Corrections
2018-238	Evan Morris East Windsor Regional School District
2018-239	Claude Heffron Office of Public Defender
2018-240	Melissa Haines North Hunterdon Regional School District

2018-241	Kevon Baldwin Washington Township School District
2018-242	Gwen Socoloski Department of Environmental Protection
2018-243	Amanda Leto Kingsway Regional School District
2018-244	Cataldo Pirrello Northern Burlington Regional School District
2018-245	Michele Eldridge Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2018-246	William Salhanick City of Trenton Police Department
2018-247	Kathryn Pandise Ramsey Board of Education
2018-248	Taffani Mabry Juvenile Justice Commission
2018-250	Laine Tigar Phillipsburg School District
2018-251	Scott Ferguson Greenwich Township Department of Public Works
2018-252	Alyssa Choma Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2018-253	Gregory Mueller Sussex County Prosecutors' Office
2018-254	Richard Jessamine Allamuchy Township Water/Sewer Department
2018-255	Ramdai Suchit Ann Klein Forensic Center
2018-256	Lindsay Hyndman New Jersey Department of Treasury
2018-257	Ian Liberty New Jersey Office of Public Defender
2018-258	Bonard Moise Ann Klein Forensic Center

2018-259	Brittany Silverman Pascack Hills High School
2018-260	Kyle Van Laar Phillipsburg School District
2018-261	Leah Gerstley Office of the Public Defender
2018-262	Brian Hunter South Brunswick School District
2018-263	Thomas Carter New Jersey Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency
2018-264	Marysol Ocasio Newark Public School
2018-265	Michael Dalrymple New Jersey Department of Corrections
2018-266	Sarah Coe Bergen County Prosecutor's Office
2018-267	Elise McGrath Trenton Public Schools

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF JUNE 12, 2018

IV. ADJOURNMENT